THIS ISN'T GOODBYE, EVEN AS I WATCH YOU LEAVE

blev íngen träning igår, de kommer ingen tränare(?) så vi ringde rene o han va i danmark.
och kenneth fick vi inte tag i ;o konstigt dedär. aja, jag agnes ellen carro o fanny gick och åt
pizza, gud va kul man kan ha med er! sedan gick vi till ellen o sen blev de fotboll med sabbe o beecca med,
fyfan va vi garvade därnere. jag tror nog folk störde sig lite på oss. hahah. aja, vaknade vid halv 11 idag.
om en timme elr nått, kommer isabell. så bäst att jag gör mig iordning. vi ska på konfa, och ikväll kommer
jennifer hit med. PUUUSSS! marcus har precis gjort frukost till mig martina o cassandra, du är för bra du! tack.
aja, på söndag blir de att sola solaruim med mamma (morsdag) haha. och sen match o så blir de att plugga med
tror jag, skrivtlig soläxa på måndag. aja, nu ska jag duscha! ni får ha de finfint alla! pusspuss



.........................................................................................................................................


I'm sick of always hearing
All the sad songs on the radio
All day it is there to remind
An over-sensitive guy that he's lost and alone, yeah

I hate our favorite restaurant, our favorite movie, our favorite show,
We would stay up all through the night
We would laugh and get high, and never answer the phone

I can't forgive, can't forget
Can't give in, what went wrong
Cause you said this was right
You fucked up my life

I'm sick of always hearing
Sappy love songs on the radio
This place, it's fucking cursed and it's plagued
And I can never escape when my heart it explodes

I can't forgive, can't forget
Can't give in, what went wrong
Cause you said this was right
You fucked up my life

I'm kicking out fiercely at the world around me
What went wrong
I'm kicking out fiercely at the world around me
What went wrong
I'm kicking out fiercely at the world around me
What went wrong
I'm kicking out fiercely at the world around me
What went wrong
I'm kicking

i miss you, i will always love you!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0